Translate  

Need to get in touch with one of our staff members?

Staff Name Position Email Address
Rob Hutchins District Principal International Student Education rob.hutchins@sd68.bc.ca
Paul Van Ryssel District Coordinator pvanryssel@sd68.bc.ca
Paula Jackelman Head Secretary paula.jackelman@sd68.bc.ca
Devon Slater

Julia Kang

Support Secretary

Mandarin Support

devon.slater@sd68.bc.ca

julia.kang@sd68.bc.ca

Jeff Hasenauer ISE Advisor – John Barsby jeff.hasenauer@sd68.bc.ca
Nancy Stigings ISE Advisor – Dover Bay ndunlop@sd68.bc.ca
Nicole McRae ISE Advisor – Wellington nmcrae@sd68.bc.ca
Deb Hillbrecht ISE Advisor – Ladysmith dhillbrecht@sd68.bc.ca
Teresa Al-Hajj ISE Advisor РNDSS  talhajj@sd68.bc.ca
Diane Carswell

Kelly Muir

Homestay Coordinator

Homestay Coordinator

diane.carswell@sd68.bc.ca

kelly.muir@sd68.bc.ca