Translate  

Need to get in touch with one of our staff members?

Staff Name Position Email Address
Rob Hutchins District Principal International Student Education rob.hutchins@sd68.bc.ca
Paul Van Ryssel

Lisa Sunde

District Coordinator (on leave)

District Coordinator (temporary)

 

lsunde@sd68.bc.ca

Paula Jackelman Head Secretary paula.jackelman@sd68.bc.ca
Devon Slater Support Secretary devon.slater@sd68.bc.ca
Craig Letourneau ISE Advisor – John Barsby cletourneau@sd68.bc.ca
Nancy Stigings ISE Advisor – Dover Bay ndunlop@sd68.bc.ca
Nicole McRae ISE Advisor – Wellington nmcrae@sd68.bc.ca
Moira Dolen ISE Advisor – Ladysmith mdolen@sd68.bc.ca
Joanne Pyne ISE Advisor РNDSS  jpyne@sd68.bc.ca