Need to get in touch with one of our staff members?

Staff Name Position Email Address
John  Cunnian District Principal International Student Education
Paul Van Ryssel District Coordinator
Donna Buhnai Head Secretary
Devon Slater Support Secretary
Craig Letourneau ISE Advisor – John Barsby
Nancy Stigings ISE Advisor – Dover Bay
Nicole McRae ISE Advisor – Wellington
Sandra Milne ISE Advisor – Ladysmith
Joanne Pyne ISE Advisor РNDSS